Staff

Jehad Aliweiwi
Executive Director
416.964.3614 ext. 304
jaliweiwi@laidlawfdn.org

Ajeev Bhatia
Program Liaison
416.964.3614 ext. 309
abhatia@laidlawfdn.org

Tamer Ibrahim
YouthCI Outreach Coordinator
647.968.5713
416.964.3614 ext. 302
tibrahim@laidlawfdn.org

Betul Keles
Program Manager
416.964.3614 ext. 307
bkeles@laidlawfdn.org

Ana Skinner 
Program Manager
416-964-3614 ext. 305
askinner@laidlawfdn.org

Veanna Octive 
Administrative Coordinator
416-964-3614 ext. 301
voctive@laidlawfdn.org